2018 Silicon Valley Admin Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Silicon Valley Admin Awards finalists! Winners will be announced at the awards dinner on April 26th, 2018 at the Santa Clara Convention Center. Click here to purchase tickets and tables!

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence

  • Shawna Harvel, Maxim Integrated
  • Victoria Paz, SugarCRM
  • Denise Polanco, HP Inc.
  • Elena Schneider, McManis Faulkner

The Above the Call Award

  • Estela Cota, Maxim Integrated
  • Vy Dang, Synopsys
  • Adriana Herrera, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
  • Melanie Howell, Highland Capital Partners
  • Laura Mathews, Le Boulanger
  • Christine Wang, Juniper Networks

The Achiever Award

  • Annie Loosle, HGGC
  • Jaime Miller, LinkedIn Corporation
  • Alicia Ramirez, Cisco Systems
  • Manon Roy, Synopsys

The Community Champion Award

  • Sandy Carpenter, Cisco Systems
  • Carolyn Freitas, Juniper Networks
  • Glenda Rasmussen, Baker Elementary School, Moreland School District

The Leadership Award

  • Marchelle Hammond, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
  • Shawna Harvel, Maxim Integrated
  • Khuyen Huynh, LinkedIn Corporation
  • Victoria Paz, SugarCRM
  • Elena Schneider, McManis Faulkner
  • Cookie Wong, Intuit

The Loyalty Award

  • Rebecca Bonham, Sage Intacct
  • Yasmin Patel, Synopsys
  • Jyl Savard, McManis Faulkner
  • Le Vu, Maxim Integrated

The Office Manager of the Year Award

  • Anthony Castaneda, BloomReach
  • Mercy Dominguez, ForeScout Technologies
  • Maire Gardner, TiVo Solutions
  • Anne Guevara, Veritas Technologies
  • Sanjana Hariharan, Latentview Analytics Corporation
  • Mimy Wraspir, Lattice Engines

The Rookie of the Year Award

  • Terence Bennett, Google
  • Shadia Mattar, Intuit
  • Sophie Rubin, First Community Housing
  • Christy Sawkins, Sage Intacct
  • Ashley Valencia, Juniper Networks

The Spirit Award

  • Marion Beasley, Veritas Technologies
  • Kaye Brown-Tempalski, SugarCRM
  • Juliette Gomez, Juniper Networks
  • Debra Herbert, Synopsys
  • Kristy Wolk, Maxim Integrated